2024-2025



Chrisy Burton, CCAP **National Director President**



Heather Gronek, CCAP **National Director Vice President and MAL** Liaison



Julie Lemoine, CAP **National Director Treasurer**



Gale Belcourt, CCAP **National Director** Registar



Professionals

2024-2025



Heather Crosby, CCAP **National Director Secretary**



Karem Velez, CCAP **National Director Public Relations**



Terry Lynn Jones, FLMI, ACS, AR **National Marketing Director**



Preethi Balasubramanian, **CCAP Nominations & Constitution Chair**



Professionals

2024-2025



Sharon Crowe Barrie-Simcoe County Branch President



Jaclyn Falkenberg Calgary **Branch President**



Branch President



Sudipa Sarkar **Toronto Charter Branch President**



Rachael Armstrong Ottawa **Branch President**



Professionals